Hiding and Un-hiding Fulfillment option in vendor link
In Auto Fulfill you can choose to hide or un-hide the first 1000 fulfilled orders in the vendor link.
In the "Auto Fulfill settings" page (step 3), you have an option called:
"Show recent 1000 fulfilled orders in a separate tab"
This option has two values: "Yes" and "No":
If you select "Yes", then you can see the option to view fulfilled orders in the vendor link:
But if you select "No", then the option to see fulfilled orders will not be visible: